MEPpien yhteystiedot

Jussi Halla-aho
Email: jussi.halla-aho@europarl.europa.eu
Matkapuhelin: +358 44 976 3628
Bryssel: +32 2 28 45121
Strasbourg: +33 3 881 75121
Facebook
Twitter

Heidi Hautala
Email: heidi.hautala@ep.europa.eu
Avustajien yhteystiedot
Facebook
Twitter

Liisa Jaakonsaari
E-mail: liisa.jaakonsaari@ep.europa.eu
Matkapuhelin: +358 50 511 3036
Avustajien yhteystiedot
Facebook
Twitter

Anneli Jäätteenmäki
Email: anneli.jaatteenmaki@europarl.europa.eu
Toimisto Bryssel: +32 228 45614
Strasbourg: +33 3 881 75614
Verkkosivut
Facebook
Twitter

Elsi Katainen
Email: elsi.katainen@europarl.europa.eu
Toimisto Bryssel: +32 2 28 45361
Strasbourg: +33 3 881 75361
Matkapuhelin: +358 50 5122362
Facebook
Twitter

Miapetra Kumpula-Natri
Email: miapetra.kumpula-natri@europarl.europa.eu
Belgia: +32 472 109 151
Suomi: +358 50 511 3004
Facebook
Twitter

Merja Kyllönen
Email: merja.kyllonen@europarl.europa.eu
Bryssel: +32 2 28 45543
Facebook
Twitter

Sirpa Pietikäinen
Email: sirpa.pietikainen@europarl.europa.eu
Avustajien yhteystiedot
Facebook
Twitter

Pirkko Ruohonen-Lerner
Email: pirkko.ruohonen-lerner@europarl.europa.eu
Avustajan yhteystiedot
Facebook
Twitter

Petri Sarvamaa
Email: petri.sarvamaa@europarl.europa.eu
Bryssel: +32 2 28 38647
Facebook
Twitter

Nils Torvalds
Email: nils.torvalds@europarl.europa.eu
Bryssel: +32 2 28 45 585
Avustajien yhteystiedot
Facebook
Twitter

Mirja Vehkaperä
Email: mirja.vehkapera@ep.europa.eu
Toimisto Bryssel: +32 2 28 45133
Strasbourg: +33 3 881 77133
Matkapuhelin: +358 50 5121949
Facebook
Twitter

Henna Virkkunen
Email: henna.virkkunen@europarl.europa.eu
Bryssel: +32 228 45226
Avustajien yhteystiedot
Facebook
Twitter

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *